My Christmas Wish List 2014

It’s nearly Christmas and like I said in my last post (check it out if you haven’t already) I am so excited but it has taken me ages to decide what I am going to wish for so now that I have finally decided and objects aren’t being added and then removed multiple times I thought I would share with you guys 6 of the items on my wish list just in case you are looking for inspiration!

  1. MacBook Pro – £899

Seeing as we’re currently moving house which is always expensive I doubt this will be coming to me this Christmas but it is still on my wish list anyway, although I was hoping to save up and buy one after Christmas sometime so I will probably prioritise other items for Christmas this year!

2. Nars Digital World Lip Pencil Coffret – £32

I saw these on a recent vlog regarding beauty related present ideas and these beautiful lip pencils were included. I didn’t realise Nars had created this gift set but now that I am aware I am really hoping I recieve this product this year because the colours are beautiful and super long lasting!

3. Zoeva Vegan Prime Makeup Brush Set – £65.95

Zoeva Vegan Prime Makeup Brush SetI have heard nothing but good reviews about Zoeva brushes and since my makeup brush collection at the moment mainly consists of Real Techniques brushes I thought Christmas would be a good time to hopefully try Zoeva. Zoeva have a variety of brush sets as well as individual brushes for sale not just this particular set.

4. Urban Decay Naked Palette 3 – £37

Every beauty lover has heard of the naked palette range and if you haven’t go and check them out now.. well after you have finished reading this post of course! This is probably my favourite of the three eyeshadow palettes in this range and the variety in the colours in this particular palette is amazing!

5. Statement Sparkling Stud Earrings – £65

I’ve been looking for the perfect pair of earrings I can wear every day for ages now and I think I’ve finally found the pair. Usually I would not want to spend £65 on a pair of earrings for daily use but this pair have stolen my heart plus pandora is quite possibly my favourite jewellery brand in existence.

6.  Zara Coat With Wraparound Collar – £109Image 1 of COAT WITH WRAPAROUND COLLAR from Zara

This coat is super cute and I love it! I had an exact dupe to this coat a few years back but it was too small so I had to get rid of it. My coat collection is way too small so this would be the perfect addition!

Thank you for reading this, I hope you enjoyed this post! Please let me know any suggestions or recommendations on posts you would like me to do in the future. I appreciate all of your comments, follows and likes so so much so please keep them coming! Also, check out my Instagram, my username is ‘ashleighskeet’.

Speak Soon, Love

Ashleigh xxx

{

the photos are not my own so here are the urls for images I have used:

1. macbook pro – http://images.electricpig.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/mbp-1.jpg

2. nars digital world lip pencil coffret – http://everinmay.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/11/IMG_0700.jpg

3. zoeva vergan prime makeup brush set – https://www.love-makeup.co.uk/thumbs/300×300/images/user/45-220214105642.jpg

4. urban decay naked palette 3 – http://www.musingsofamuse.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/urban-decay-naked-3-palette.jpg

5. pandora statement sparkling stud earrings – http://static.pandora.net/consumer/jewellery/03/400×400/290553CZ.jpg

6. zara coat with wraparound collar – http://www.zara.com/uk/en/woman/outerwear/coats/coat-with-wraparound-collar-c499001p2359530.html

}

8 thoughts on “My Christmas Wish List 2014

  1. I adore Pandora! I have the marking ring to those earrings! In love! I would love to see your face if you received everything on that list – would be priceless xx

    Like

Leave a comment